Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tchotchkes&Co

Cozy Murder Mystery Tote Bag

Regular price $27.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Nothing beats a cup of tea and watching your favourite cozy murder mystery show on TV. Featuring a lovely floral design and bright colours, this tote is the perfect companion for fans of Agatha Christie, M.C. Beaton, or Midsomer Murders.

• 100% spun polyester fabric
• Bag size: 15″ × 15″ (38.1 × 38.1 cm)
• Maximum weight limit: 44lbs (20 kg)
• Dual handles made from 100% natural cotton bull denim
• Handle length 11.8″ (30 cm), width 1″ (2.5 cm)

This product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!